News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:        Thu.   06/10/2022 19:45
    Bachata:    Thu.   06/10/2022 18:30

  • All classes in Maxvorstadt will take place in the Schnorrst. 4,
    80799 München.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Tel.:     +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

  • Today no dancing classes will be held...

Upcoming events

Salsa Advanced

Anyone who has attended the Salsa Intermediate course for at least six months and has mastered the technique is in good hands with this course. Demanding step combinations are part of the program. More demanding combinations are shown in the lesson, which require quick reactions from the women, good turning technique and fine leading technique from the men. Lady styling and man style are also shown by the dance teachers in the partner work.

Course fee:
Single registration: 89 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 79 € p. Person
Couple registration: 79 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 69 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 199 € p. Person

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

October 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  

November 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  

December 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM