News

  • Next beginner classes:

    Salsa:        Thu.   07/07/2022 19:45
    Bachata:    Thu.   07/07/2022 18:30

  • All classes in Maxvorstadt will take place in the Schnorrst. 4,
    80799 München from the 1st of July 2022 on

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Tel.:     +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Advanced

Highest level of Salsamás Salsa teaching system.

Everyone who wants to attend this class should have the following skills: good spin technique, good body control,  know the music, On1 dancing, On2 dancing, Pachanga-Basics & Afro-Cuban Rumba basic knowledge. Focus of the class: Footwork with musicality, complex dance combinations with musicality! Registration with dance partner are requested. However, one can also participate for the dance class without dance partner!

Course fee:
Single registration: 79 € p. Person (4x 75 min.) / Students: 69 €
Couple registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 75 min.) / Students: 59 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 199 €

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

June 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  

July 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  

August 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  

September 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  

October 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  

November 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  

December 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM