News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:        Thu.   06/10/2022 19:45
    Bachata:    Thu.   06/10/2022 18:30

  • All classes in Maxvorstadt will take place in the Schnorrst. 4,
    80799 München.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Tel.:     +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

  • Today no dancing classes will be held...

Upcoming events

Salsa Beginner I

In this course the rhythm, the basic steps and the basic elements (right turn, open break) of the dance salsa are explained. We recommend participation for those who have not yet attended a dance class. For three months, the course will always show different elements. At the end of this period a good basis for your further development is built up. Single registration possible, if required, a dance partner can be made available.

Dance teacher: Pablo de Queiroz & partner

Course fee:
Single registration: 79 € p. Person (4x 75 min.) / Students: 69 € p. person
Couple registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 75 min.) / Students: 59 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 199 €

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

October 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Thursday, October 6, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Thursday, October 13, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Thursday, October 20, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Thursday, October 27, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  

November 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Thursday, November 3, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Thursday, November 10, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Thursday, November 17, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Thursday, November 24, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  

December 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Thursday, December 1, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Thursday, December 8, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Thursday, December 15, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Thursday, December 22, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM