News

  • Next beginner classes:

    Salsa:        Thu.   07/07/2022 19:45
    Bachata:    Thu.   07/07/2022 18:30

  • All classes in Maxvorstadt will take place in the Schnorrst. 4,
    80799 München from the 1st of July 2022 on

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Tel.:     +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Lady Styling Choreography Training

Here you develop into the best version of yourself!

Course fee:
Single registration: € 69 p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Student: € 59
10-pass card: € 219 / students: € 199

You can also register by email or phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
Email: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

June 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Monday, June 6, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, June 13, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, June 20, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, June 27, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  

July 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Monday, July 4, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, July 11, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, July 18, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, July 25, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  

August 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Monday, August 1, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, August 8, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, August 15, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, August 22, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  

September 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Monday, September 5, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, September 12, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, September 19, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, September 26, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  

October 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Monday, October 3, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, October 10, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, October 17, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, October 24, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  

November 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Monday, November 7, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, November 14, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, November 21, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, November 28, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  

December 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Monday, December 5, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, December 12, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, December 19, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  
Monday, December 26, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM