News

  • Next beginner classes:

    Salsa:        Thu.   07/07/2022 19:45
    Bachata:    Thu.   07/07/2022 18:30

  • All classes in Maxvorstadt will take place in the Schnorrst. 4,
    80799 München from the 1st of July 2022 on

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Tel.:     +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Intermediate

The focus in this class is on improving the spin technique for women and men (double turns), refining the men's leading technique, getting more secure in the basic figures as well as styling tips for the ladies. The combinations are compared to the Salsa Beginner 3 course much longer and more complex!
The content is important for the successful development of the individual salsa repertoire. In this class, a certain security in the basics and understanding of salsa music is required.
The participation in the course is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The participation requires an official registration.

Course fee:
Single registration: 79 € p. Person (4x 75 min.) / Students: 69 €
Couple registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 75 min.) / Students: 59 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 199 €

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

June 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  

July 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  

August 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  

September 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  

October 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  

November 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  

December 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM