News

  • Next beginner classes:

    Salsa:        Thu.   02/06/2022 19:30
    Bachata:    Fri.     03/06/2022 19:30
    Sensual 1:  Mon.  06/06/2022 18:50

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios! 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Tel.:     +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Bachata 2

This course builds on Beginner I. The learned elements are combined into small figures (Pick a Boo / Copa, Left Rotation) and varied in different forms. Also, further construction elements are shown - their basic knowledge is expanded and deepened. Beginner II also lasts for three months. During this time the milestones for the Beginner III are laid.

Course fee:
Single registration: 79 € p. Person (4x 75 min.) / Students: 69 €
Couple registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 75 min.) / Students: 59 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 199 €


Classdates:

May 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, May 6, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, May 13, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, May 20, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, May 27, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  

June 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, June 3, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, June 10, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, June 17, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, June 24, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  

July 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, July 1, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, July 8, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, July 15, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, July 22, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  

August 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, August 5, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, August 12, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, August 19, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, August 26, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  

September 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, September 2, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, September 9, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, September 16, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, September 23, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  

October 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, October 7, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, October 14, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, October 21, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, October 28, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  

November 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, November 4, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, November 11, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, November 18, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, November 25, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  

December 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, December 2, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, December 9, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, December 16, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Friday, December 23, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM