News

  • Next beginner classes:

    Salsa:        Thu.   02/06/2022 19:30
    Bachata:    Fri.     03/06/2022 19:30
    Sensual 1:  Mon.  06/06/2022 18:50

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios! 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Tel.:     +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Lady-Styling Intermediate

As part of this course, the basic steps and turns are practiced and decorated with styling. Isolation, body waves, stretching, turning technique, arm movements, posture are on the plan. Small combinations are also shown and practiced.

 

Course fee:

Single registration: € 69 p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Student: € 59

10-pass card: € 219 / students: € 199

 

You can also register by email or phone at:

Tel .: 0172/82 165 69

Email: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

May 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, May 7, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, May 14, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, May 21, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, May 28, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  

June 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, June 4, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, June 11, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, June 18, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, June 25, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  

July 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, July 2, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, July 9, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, July 16, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, July 23, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  

August 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, August 6, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, August 13, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, August 20, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, August 27, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  

September 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, September 3, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, September 10, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, September 17, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  

October 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, October 1, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, October 8, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, October 15, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  

November 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, November 5, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, November 12, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, November 19, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, November 26, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  

December 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, December 3, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, December 10, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, December 17, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  
Saturday, December 24, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM