News

  • Next beginner classes:

    Salsa:        Thu.   02/06/2022 19:30
    Bachata:    Fri.     03/06/2022 19:30
    Sensual 1:  Mon.  06/06/2022 18:50

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios! 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Tel.:     +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Lady Styling Fundamentals

In this class the basic steps and the basic elements of the dances salsa and bachata are getting fine tuned with feminine finesse. We recommend participation for those who just start their dancing career. For six months, in the class we show different elements. At the end of this period a good basis for your further development in lady styling is built up. 

Dance teacher: Silvina

Course fee:
Single registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 59 €
10-card: 219 € / students: 199 €

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

May 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, May 14, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, May 21, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, May 28, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  

June 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, June 4, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, June 11, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, June 18, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, June 25, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  

July 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, July 2, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, July 9, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, July 16, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, July 23, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  

August 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, August 6, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, August 13, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, August 20, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, August 27, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  

September 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, September 3, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, September 10, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, September 17, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, September 24, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  

October 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, October 1, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, October 8, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, October 15, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  

November 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, November 5, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, November 12, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, November 19, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, November 26, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  

December 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, December 3, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, December 10, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, December 17, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  
Saturday, December 24, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM