News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 03.10.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 03.10.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Lady Styling

Focus:

• How to make the basic steps
• When to add ladystyling
• Body rolls - upper body and lower body
• Footwork
• How to do headstyling without losing the balance
• Musicality


Classdates:

September 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Thursday, September 5, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Thursday, October 3, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Thursday, November 7, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Thursday, December 5, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM