News

  • Next beginner classes:

    Salsa:        Thu.   02/06/2022 19:30
    Bachata:    Fri.     03/06/2022 19:30
    Sensual 1:  Mon.  06/06/2022 18:50

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios! 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Tel.:     +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Workshop 2


04/02/2022 Bachata Intermediate Workshop
04/09/2022 Bachata Sensual Intermediate Workshop
04/16/2022 Bachata Intermediate Workshop
04/23/2022 Tango Intermediate Workshop
04/30/2022 Bachata Sensual Intermediate Workshop

Prices:
1 workshop €15
1x practice evening 10 €
* Pay cash, please bring the correct amount of money.

Important:
- Participation in the workshop is only possible with registration

Sign up
…………………………………………….

If you are not yet registered on Salsamas.de, please proceed as follows:
1. Click Register below.
2. Fill out the form and submit it.
3. Check your email inbox and confirm your registration.
4. After confirmation, return to the Salsamás website, log in, go back to the Workshop 2 page and enter which dates you would like to attend.

If you are registered on Salsamas.de, please proceed as follows:
1. Log in to Salsamas.de with your access data.
2. Return to the Workshop 2 page and enter which dates you would like to attend.
 


Classdates:

May 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, May 7, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, May 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, May 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, May 28, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  

June 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, June 4, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, June 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, June 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, June 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  

July 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, July 2, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, July 9, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, July 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, July 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  

August 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, August 6, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, August 13, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, August 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, August 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  

September 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, September 3, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, September 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, September 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, September 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  

October 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, October 1, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, October 8, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, October 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, October 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  

November 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, November 5, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, November 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, November 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, November 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  

December 2022 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, December 3, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, December 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, December 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Saturday, December 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM