News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata:   Thu. 04.11.2021   18:30
    Salsa:        Thu. 04.11.2021   21:00

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios! The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Tel.:     +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Fitnesstraining

In this online course Via Zoom, Sarah & Leonie will prepare you for the salsamás dance courses. This full body workout is suitable for women and men. The zoom link will be sent to you by email after you have registered online.

Course fee:
Couple registration: 60 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 55 € p. person

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

October 2021 - Sign up

Location: Online Kurs, Wird Via Zoom Übertragen 00, 00 Salsamás Online

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

November 2021 - Sign up

Location: Online Kurs, Wird Via Zoom Übertragen 00, 00 Salsamás Online

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

December 2021 - Sign up

Location: Online Kurs, Wird Via Zoom Übertragen 00, 00 Salsamás Online

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM