News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata:   Thu. 04.11.2021   18:30
    Salsa:        Thu. 04.11.2021   21:00

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios! The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Tel.:     +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Lady-Styling Intermediate

As part of this course, the basic steps and turns are practiced and decorated with styling. Isolation, body waves, stretching, turning technique, arm movements, posture are on the plan. Small combinations are also shown and practiced.

 

Course fee:

Single registration: € 70 p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Student: € 65

10-pass card: € 219 / students: € 189

 

You can also register by email or phone at:

Tel .: 0172/82 165 69

Email: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

October 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

November 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

December 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM