News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata:   Thu. 04.11.2021   18:30
    Salsa:        Thu. 04.11.2021   21:00

  • We are again offering lessons in the salsamás studios! The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Tel.:     +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Beginner 2

This course builds on Beginner I. The learned elements are combined into small figures (Pick a Boo / Copa, Left Rotation) and varied in different forms. Also, further construction elements are shown - their basic knowledge is expanded and deepened. Beginner II also lasts for three months. During this time the milestones for the Beginner III are laid.

The participation in the course is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The participation requires an official registration.

Course fee:

Single registration: 80 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 65 € p. person
Couple registration: 70 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 55 € p. person

10-card: 219 € / students: 189 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:

Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

October 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, October 4, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

November 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, November 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

December 2021 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, December 6, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM