News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Thu. 05.11.2020 19:00
    Salsa:  Thu. 05.11.2020  20:15
    Bachata: Fri. 06.11.2020 19:00
    Please register via email to info@salsa-mas.de

  • We currently teach in a dual system "online and attendance classes". The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Beginner I

In this course the rhythm, the basic steps and the basic elements (right turn, open break) of the dance salsa are explained. We recommend participation for those who have not yet attended a dance class. For three months, the course will always show different elements. At the end of this period a good basis for your further development is built up. Single registration possible, if required, a dance partner or dance partner can be made available.

Dance teacher: Pablo de Queiroz & Silvina

Fee: 
159 € p. Person (8 x 70 Min.) 

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

 

ATTENTION! NOT INCLUDED IN THE AYCD!


Classdates:

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Monday, November 2, 2020 7:20 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 7:20 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 7:20 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7:20 PM - 8:30 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Monday, December 7, 2020 7:20 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 7:20 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 7:20 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020 7:20 PM - 8:30 PM