News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on Thursday 05.03.2020 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on Thursday 05.03.2020 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Salsa Beginner I

In this course the rhythm, the basic steps and the basic elements (right turn, open break) of the dance salsa are explained. We recommend participation for those who have not yet attended a dance class. For three months, the course will always show different elements. At the end of this period a good basis for your further development is built up. Single registration possible, if required, a dance partner or dance partner can be made available.

Dance teacher: Pablo de Queiroz & Silvina

Fee: 
159 € p. Person (8 x 70 Min.) 

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

 

ATTENTION: NOT INCLUDED IN THE AYCD!


Classdates:

April 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Sunday, April 5, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM

May 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Sunday, May 3, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM

June 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Sunday, June 7, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM

July 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Sunday, July 5, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Sunday, August 2, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, August 9, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Sunday, September 6, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, September 20, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Sunday, October 4, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, October 25, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Sunday, November 1, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Sunday, December 6, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, December 13, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, December 20, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM
Sunday, December 27, 2020 1:40 PM - 2:50 PM