News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Thu. 05.11.2020 19:00
    Salsa:  Thu. 05.11.2020  20:15
    Bachata: Fri. 06.11.2020 19:00
    Please register via email to info@salsa-mas.de

  • We currently teach in a dual system "online and attendance classes". The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Lady Styling

As part of this course, the basic steps and turns are practiced and decorated with styling. The first 30 minutes are practiced isolation, body waves, deletion, rotation technique, arm movements, posture. In the last 30 minutes a small combination is shown and practiced. The entry is possible at any time and level-independent.

Teacher: Silvina

Fee: 
99 € p. Person (8 x 70 Min.) 

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

 

ATTENTION: NOT INCLUDED IN THE AYCD!


Classdates:

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Monday, November 2, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Monday, December 7, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM