News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on Thursday 05.03.2020 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on Thursday 05.03.2020 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Lady Styling

As part of this course, the basic steps and turns are practiced and decorated with styling. The first 30 minutes are practiced isolation, body waves, deletion, rotation technique, arm movements, posture. In the last 30 minutes a small combination is shown and practiced. The entry is possible at any time and level-independent.

Teacher: Silvina

Fee: 
99 € p. Person (8 x 70 Min.) 

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

 

ATTENTION: NOT INCLUDED IN THE AYCD!


Classdates:

April 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Monday, April 6, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

May 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Monday, May 4, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

June 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Monday, June 1, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

July 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Monday, July 6, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, July 13, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, July 27, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Monday, August 3, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Monday, September 7, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Monday, October 5, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Monday, November 2, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Tanzschule am Stachus, Sonnenstr. 7, 80331 München

Monday, December 7, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM