News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Thu. 01.10.2020 19:00
    Salsa:  Thu. 01.10.2020  20:15
    Bachata: Fri. 02.10.2020 19:00
    Please register via email to info@salsa-mas.de

  • We currently teach in a dual system "online and attendance classes". The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

  • Today no dancing classes will be held...

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Bachata II

To participate in this class, you should know the Bachata basics steps, Bachata basic elements and the Bachata Music. We show Bachata Fusion combinations - a mix of Dominican Bachata, Bachata Moderna & Sensual Bachata. The participation in the class is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The class requires a mandatory registration.

Course fee:
Single registration: 70 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 55 € p. person
Couple registration: 60 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 45 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 189 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, September 4, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, October 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, November 6, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, December 4, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 25, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM