News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 06.06.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 06.06.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Kizomba Lady Styling


Classdates:

May 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

June 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

July 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

August 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

September 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM