News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 07.02.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 07.02.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Bachata Sensual II Workshop


Classdates:

January 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, January 12, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

February 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, February 9, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

March 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, March 9, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

April 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, April 13, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

May 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, May 11, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

June 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, June 8, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 9, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM