News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on Thursday 05.03.2020 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on Thursday 05.03.2020 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Urban Kiz II Workshop

In this workshop intermediate level combinations are shown and practiced. You can repeat the workshop for several months, because we are always showing new combinations! Participation in the course is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers. For the participation a binding registration is necessary.


Workshop fee:
Single registration: 60 € p. Person (2x 120 min.)
Couple registration: 50 € p. Person (2x 120 min.)


You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


REGISTER FOR THE WORKSHOP NOT LATER THAN FRIDAY AT 12:00 BEFORE THE APPOINTMENT!


Classdates:

April 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, April 11, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

May 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, May 9, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

June 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, June 13, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

July 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, July 11, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, August 8, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 9, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, September 12, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, October 10, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, November 14, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, December 12, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 13, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM