News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Thu. 06.08.2020 19:00
    Salsa:  Thu. 06.08.2020  20:15
    Bachata: Fri. 07.08.2020 19:00
    Please register via email to info@salsa-mas.de

  • We currently teach in a dual system "online and attendance classes". The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Bachata II Workshop

To participate in this Intensiv-Weekend-Workshop, you should know the Bachata basics steps, Bachata basic elements and the Bachata Music. We show Bachata Fusion combinations - a mix of Dominican Bachata, Bachata Moderna & Sensual Bachata. The participation in the class is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The class requires a mandatory registration.

Workshop fee:
Single registration: 60 € p. Person (2x 120 min.) 
Couple registration: 50 € p. Person (2x 120 min.)

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

REGISTRATION FOR THE WORKSHOP ONLY UNTIL FRIDAY AT 12:00 BEVORE THE DATE POSSIBLE!


Classdates:

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, August 1, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 2, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, September 5, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 6, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, October 3, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, November 7, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, December 5, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 6, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM