News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 01.08.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 01.08.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Kizomba I


Classdates:

July 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, July 5, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, July 19, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, July 26, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

August 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, August 2, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, August 9, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, August 16, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

September 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, September 6, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, October 4, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, November 1, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Friday, December 6, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM