News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 03.10.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 03.10.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Kizomba Ladies' Ginga

New cycle begins: First Tuesday of each month
All levels welcome - no experience necessary

In Madison's weekly Ginga class, she will work to establish the fundamentals of body movement (ginga) for kizomba, semba, and tarraxinha using various isolation exercises, as well as develop musicality, creativity, and musical understanding.

This course will also focus on ladies' role on the dance floor and in the dance community.

* Ladies only


Classdates:

September 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM