News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 01.08.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 01.08.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Salsa Intermediate II

After attending the intermediate level II for three months, you can usually improvise freely with the learned figures and step combinations. This course will focus on senior leadership for men. The ladies are also challenged by longer and more varied figures - the impulses become more subtle and often require quick response from the ladies. The music becomes faster - a stable base of basic elements and basic rotations is required for participation.


Classdates:

July 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, July 5, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, July 19, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, July 26, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

August 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, August 2, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, August 9, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, August 16, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

September 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, September 6, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, October 4, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, November 1, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, December 6, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM