News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 05.09.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 05.09.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Lady Styling All Levels Monday


Classdates:

August 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, August 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

September 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, September 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, October 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, November 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, December 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM