News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 03.10.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 03.10.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Salsa Intermediate II

After you have attended the intermediate level II class for six months, you can usually improvise freely with the learned combinations. This class will focus on leading technique for the men. The ladies are also challenged by longer and more varied combinations - the impulses become more subtle and often require quick response from the ladies. The music gets faster - a stable base of basic elements and basic spintechniques is required for participation. 

The participation in the course is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The participation requires an official registration.

Course fee:

Single registration: 80 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 65 € p. person
Couple registration: 70 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 55 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 189 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:

Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

September 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM