News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 05.12.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 05.12.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Intermediate II

After you have attended the intermediate level II class for six months, you can usually improvise freely with the learned combinations. This class will focus on leading technique for the men. The ladies are also challenged by longer and more varied combinations - the impulses become more subtle and often require quick response from the ladies. The music gets faster - a stable base of basic elements and basic spintechniques is required for participation. The participation in the course is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The participation requires an official registration.

Course fee:
Single registration: 80 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 65 € p. person
Couple registration: 70 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 55 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 189 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

January 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

February 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

March 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

April 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

May 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

June 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

July 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM