News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 05.12.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 05.12.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Bachata III

The Structured Program of the class includes: Isolations, Footwork & Partnerwork
In this class, you will always learn cool Bachata combinations. Of course we explain important details. No matter if Sensual, Fusion or Traditional ... in this class we dance Bachata in advanced level and the music tells us how it is danced, accordingly, the combinations are shown! The participation in the class is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The class requires a mandatory registration.

Course fee:
Single registration: 80 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 65 € p. person
Couple registration: 70 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 55 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 189 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

January 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

February 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

March 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

April 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

May 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

June 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

July 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM