News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 01.08.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 01.08.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Bachata II


Classdates:

July 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

August 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

September 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM