News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 05.09.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 05.09.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Bachata I

The dance Bachata is a sensual dance that originally comes from the Dominican Republic and is currently very popular in Munich.

In this class, the basics steps and basic dance elements of the Bachata dance are taught. This class can be repeated for several months (you do not have to), because new dance elements for the couple dance are shown. The Bachata steps and dance elements are being shown very detailed and repeated again and again.

The participation in the course is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The course requires a mandatory registration.

Course fee:

Single registration: 70 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 55 €
Couple registration: 55 € p. Person (4x 60 min.) / Students: 45 € p. person

10-card: 199 € / students: 169 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:

Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

August 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Thursday, August 1, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

September 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Thursday, September 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Thursday, December 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM