News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Thu. 01.10.2020 19:00
    Salsa:  Thu. 01.10.2020  20:15
    Bachata: Fri. 02.10.2020 19:00
    Please register via email to info@salsa-mas.de

  • We currently teach in a dual system "online and attendance classes". The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

  • Today no dancing classes will be held...

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Beginner III

The focus of this class is the turn and the contact of the two dance partners. The basic elements are extenden (Inside Turn, Outside Turn). Three month is the recommended periode of this class. Always new figures and combinations will be shown. With the end of Beginner III you will be prepared for all the challanges you will have in the intermediate I classes.

The participation in the course is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The participation requires an official registration.

Course fee:
Single registration: 80 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 65 € p. person
Couple registration: 70 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 55 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 189 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, September 7, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, October 5, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, November 2, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, December 7, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM