News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 04.07.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 04.07.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Salsa Beginner III

The focus of this class is the turn and the contact of the two dance partners. The basic elements are extenden (Inside Turn, Outside Turn). Three month is the recommended periode of this class. Always new figures and combinations will be shown. With the end of Beginner III you will be prepared for all the challanges you will have in the intermediate I classes.

 


Classdates:

June 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, June 3, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

July 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, July 1, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, July 8, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

August 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, August 5, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

September 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, September 2, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, October 7, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, November 4, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, December 2, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM