News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 07.11.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 07.11.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Beginner III

The focus of this class is the turn and the contact of the two dance partners. The basic elements are extenden (Inside Turn, Outside Turn). Three month is the recommended periode of this class. Always new figures and combinations will be shown. With the end of Beginner III you will be prepared for all the challanges you will have in the intermediate I classes.

The participation in the course is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The participation requires an official registration.

Course fee:

Single registration: 80 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 65 € p. person
Couple registration: 70 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 55 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 189 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:

Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, October 7, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, November 4, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, December 2, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM