News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 06.06.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 06.06.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Kizomba All Levels


Kizomba II => Kizomba Develop2Kiz


Do you want to experience the feeling of unity of dance partner, Kizomba and you?
By becoming aware of basic elements from different perspectives such as lady, gentleman, music, emotion, interpretation and body, you will develop the keyboard of your own dance.
Kizomba Devlop2Kiz increases your freedom to interpret the music in harmony with your dance partner, turning the moment into an authentic pleasure experience.

Dance teacher: Daniel and Jeanette

Prices:
Single registration: 69 € (4x 1 hour)
Couple registration: 59 € p. Person (4x 1 hour)
10-card: 199 € (can only be used by one person)
 
Further information: 0172 82 165 69
 


Classdates:

May 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

June 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

July 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

August 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

September 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM