News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 05.12.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 05.12.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Urban Kiz I Workshop

As part of the Beginner Intensive Weekend Workshop, the basics steps and dance elements of the dance "Urban Kiz" are taught. Music theory as well as leading technique is also very important in this workshop! Participation in the workshop is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers. For the participation a binding registration is necessary.

Workshop fee:
Single registration: 60 € p. Person (2x 120 min.)
Couple registration: 50 € p. Person (2x 120 min.)


You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


REGISTER FOR THE WORKSHOP NOT LATER THAN FRIDAY AT 12:00 BEFORE THE APPOINTMENT!


Classdates:

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, December 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

January 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, January 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

February 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, February 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

March 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, March 14, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

April 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, April 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

May 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, May 9, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

June 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, June 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

July 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, July 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, August 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 9, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, September 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, October 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, November 14, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, December 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM