News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 05.12.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 05.12.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Man Style II Maxvorstadt

Part of the salsa man-style choreography "La Gripe" will be shown and practiced in this workshop. Footwork, musicality and spins are the main topics in the workshop! Anyone can participate, who has at least 6 months of dance experience.

Workshop Fee:
60 € for 2x 120 min. 

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-mail: info@salsa-mas.de

 

REGISTRATION FOR THE WORKSHOP ONLY UNTIL FRIDAY AT 12:00 BEVORE THE DATE POSSIBLE!


Classdates:

February 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, February 22, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

April 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, April 25, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

June 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, June 27, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, August 22, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, October 24, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 25, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM