News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 05.12.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 05.12.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Beginner II Montag

This course builds on Beginner I. The learned elements are combined into small figures (Pick a Boo / Copa, Left Rotation) and varied in different forms. Also, further construction elements are shown - their basic knowledge is expanded and deepened. Beginner II also lasts for three months. During this time the milestones for the Beginner III are laid.

The participation in the course is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The participation requires an official registration.

Course fee:

Single registration: 80 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 65 € p. person
Couple registration: 70 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 55 € p. person

10-card: 219 € / students: 189 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:

Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, December 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

January 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, January 6, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

February 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, February 3, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 17, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

March 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, March 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

April 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, April 6, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

May 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, May 4, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

June 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, June 1, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

July 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, July 6, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, August 3, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, September 7, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, October 5, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, November 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, December 7, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM