News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 07.11.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 07.11.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Beginner II Montag

This course builds on Beginner I. The learned elements are combined into small figures (Pick a Boo / Copa, Left Rotation) and varied in different forms. Also, further construction elements are shown - their basic knowledge is expanded and deepened. Beginner II also lasts for three months. During this time the milestones for the Beginner III are laid.

The participation in the course is possible both with and without a dance partner - we organize dancers if needed. Missed lessons can be made up for in case of timely cancellation.

The participation requires an official registration.

Course fee:

Single registration: 80 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 65 € p. person
Couple registration: 70 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 55 € p. person

10-card: 219 € / students: 189 €

You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:

Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, October 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, November 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Monday, December 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM