News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 04.04.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 04.04.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Lady Styling All Levels Thursday


Classdates:

March 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, March 7, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

April 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, April 4, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

May 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, May 2, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

June 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, June 6, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

July 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, July 4, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

August 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, August 1, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

September 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, September 5, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, October 3, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, November 7, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, December 5, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM