News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 03.10.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 03.10.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Dance class Mama with Baby


Shortly after birth, after the euphoria slowly subsides, you want to get back in your old clothes, and do it as soon as possible. Since it is well known that not so fast, we can at least enjoy it. In the course the basic steps of the Caribbean dances are taught. Of course our little ones are allowed to swing the dancing leg. It's best to bring your own sling and a good mood. Then you can start with Salsa, Mambo, Cha Cha, Bachata, Merengue and Kizomba.
-> suitable for moms with babies between 4 and 9 months
-> Appointment is always on Thursdays at 10:00
-> Course fee 60 for 4 x 1 hr.
-> Registration under www.salsa-mas.de
Dancing school Salsamás Munich
Arcisstr. 36 80799 Munich
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de
Mobile 1: 0172 821 65 69
Mobile 2: 017684577959
 


Classdates:

September 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, September 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, October 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, November 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, December 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM