News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 07.11.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 07.11.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Bachata II Pasing

Bachata for beginner level with previous knowledge up to intermediate. In this class the knowledge of the basic elements and steps are presupposed. 

Registration without Partner is possible.


Classdates:

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, October 7, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, November 4, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Monday, December 2, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM