News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 04.04.2019 at 20:00 o'clock in the Arcisstr. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • The next Bachata beginner class starts on 04.04.2019 at 19:00 o'clock in Maxvorstadt. 
    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Salsa Beginner I Friday

During this class the rhythm, the basic steps and the basic elements (right rotation, break open) are explained. We recommend the participation of all those who have not attended a dance class. Three months various elements are always shown in the course. After this period a good basis for your further development is built.

Price: 

Single registration: 69 € p. Person (4x 60 Min.) / Studenten: 59 €
couple registration:   59 € p. Person (4x 60 Min.) / Studenten: 49 € p. Person
10er-Karte: 129 € / Studenten: 119 €

Anmeldung auch per E-Mail oder telefonisch möglich unter:
Tel.: 0172/ 82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

March 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, March 1, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

April 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, April 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

May 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, May 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

June 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, June 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

July 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, July 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

August 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, August 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 9, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

September 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, September 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

October 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, October 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

November 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, November 1, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

December 2019 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, December 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM