News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Bachata: Thu. 02.07.2020 19:00
    Salsa: Thu. 02.07.2020 20:15
    Please register via email to info@salsa-mas.de

  • We currently teach in a dual system "online and attendance classes". The online classes are transmitted via zoom.

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Beginner I

In this course the rhythm, the basic steps and the basic elements (right turn, open break) of the dance salsa are explained. We recommend participation for those who have not yet attended a dance class. For three months, the course will always show different elements. At the end of this period a good basis for your further development is built up. Single registration possible, if required, a dance partner or dance partner can be made available.

Dance teacher: Pablo de Queiroz & Partner

Course fee:
Single registration: 80 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 65 €
Couple registration: 70 € p. Person (4x 90 min.) / Students: 55 € p. person
10-card: 219 € / students: 189 €

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de


Classdates:

July 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Thursday, July 2, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

August 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Thursday, August 6, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

September 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Thursday, September 3, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

October 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Thursday, October 1, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

November 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Thursday, November 5, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 26, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

December 2020 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Thursday, December 3, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM